American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO United East Bay


2019-2020 AYSO United East Bay Teams and Head Coaches:

2012  Rene Guererro
2011  Matt Stafford
2010  Denis McCarthy
2009D  Scott Schulze
2009S Emily Marshall
2008 Jay Rose
2007  Beverly Christie
2006 Rachel Becker
2005 Ted Tellefson
2004 Andy Orbell
2003 Dave Adams

2011 Nancy Gerber
2010D Mauricio Duran
2010S David Killeen
2009D Dante Morabe
2009S Dave Adams 
2008 Brian Gagnon
2007D Jeff McClure
2007S Eric Heng
2006 Colin Osborne
2005D Mike Emerick
2005S Jeremiah Hiles
U/17/19D Dave Adams
U17/19S Steve Oldenberg

National Partners

Site Links

Contact Us

AYSO United East Bay

Pleasant Hill, California  

Copyright © 2020 AYSO Region 7015  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login